New 2014/15 Premier League and Football League fixtures announced

Sutton Guardian: Palace are away at Arsenal on August 16. Palace are away at Arsenal on August 16.

The new Premier League and Football League fixtures have been announced for the 2014/15 season.

West London rivals Brentford and Fulham will face each other for the first time in 17 seasons on November 22 at Griffin Park.

They will play the return fixture at Craven Cottage on Saturday, April 4.

The Bees, newly promoted to the Championship after finishing runners up in League One last season, will open their new campaign at home to Charlton Athletic.

Crystal Palace face a tough start with a trip to the Emirates against Arsenal, when the Premier League starts on Saturday, August 16.

Chelsea, who finished third last season, are away at newly promoted Burnley.

In League Two, AFC Wimbledon kick off their new season at home to Shrewsbury at Kingsmeadow.

The new season will kick-off on Saturday, August 9 will conclude on Saturday 2nd May with the Play-Off Finals being held at Wembley Stadium on 23rd-25th May, 2015.

The 2014/15 Christmas and New Year programme will include matches on Saturday 20th December and Sunday 28th December, as well as Boxing Day.

But Sutton United and Kingstonian fans will have to wait a bit longer to discover their new fixtures, with the non-league consistutions still to be fully determined.

Club-by-club 2014/15 league fixture list: AFC Wimbledon, Brentford, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Fulham:

AFC Wimbledon (League Two)

Sutton Guardian: Football Team Logo for AFC Wimbledon

AUGUST

SAT 09 AUG 2014 Shrewsbury Town (h)

SAT 16 AUG 2014 Luton Town (a)

TUE 19 AUG 2014 Southend United (a)

SAT 23 AUG 2014 Hartlepool United (h)

SAT 30 AUG 2014 Stevenage (h)


SEPTEMBER

SAT 06 SEP 2014 Carlisle United (a)

SAT 13 SEP 2014 Accrington Stanley (a)
TUE 16 SEP 2014 Burton Albion (h)
SAT 20 SEP 2014 Morecambe (h)
SAT 27 SEP 2014 Newport County (a)

OCTOBER 

SAT 04 OCT 2014 Cheltenham Town (a)
SAT 11 OCT 2014 Bury (h)
SAT 18 OCT 2014 Wycombe Wanderers (a)
TUE 21 OCT 2014 Plymouth Argyle (h)
SAT 25 OCT 2014 Tranmere Rovers (h)


NOVEMBER
SAT 01 NOV 2014 Northampton Town (a)
SAT 15 NOV 2014 Dagenham and Redbridge (h)
SAT 22 NOV 2014 Oxford United (a)
SAT 29 NOV 2014 Cambridge United (h)


DECEMBER
SAT 13 DEC 2014 York City (a)
SAT 20 DEC 2014 Mansfield Town (h)
BOXING DAY: FRI 26 DEC 2014 Portsmouth (a)
SUN 28 DEC 2014 Exeter City (h)


JANUARY
SAT 03 JAN 2015 Cambridge United (a)
SAT 10 JAN 2015 Stevenage (a)
SAT 17 JAN 2015 Carlisle United (h)
SAT 24 JAN 2015 Accrington Stanley (h)
SAT 31 JAN 2015 Morecambe (a)


FEBRUARY
SAT 07 FEB 2015 Newport County (h)
TUE 10 FEB 2015 Burton Albion (a)
SAT 14 FEB 2015 Shrewsbury Town (a)
SAT 21 FEB 2015 Luton Town (h)
SAT 28 FEB 2015 Hartlepool United (a)


MARCH
TUE 03 MAR 2015 Southend United (h)
SAT 07 MAR 2015 York City (h)
SAT 14 MAR 2015 Exeter City (a)
TUE 17 MAR 2015 Mansfield Town (a)
SAT 21 MAR 2015 Portsmouth (h)
SAT 28 MAR 2015 Tranmere Rovers (a)


APRIL
SAT 04 APR 2015 Northampton Town (h)
MON 06 APR 2015 Dagenham and Redbridge (a)
SAT 11 APR 2015 Oxford United (h)
TUE 14 APR 2015 Plymouth Argyle (a)
SAT 18 APR 2015 Wycombe Wanderers (h)
SAT 25 APR 2015 Bury (a)


MAY
SAT 02 MAY 2015 Cheltenham Town (h)


 

Brentford (Championship)

Sutton Guardian: Football Team Logo for Brentford

AUGUST
SAT 09 AUG 2014 Charlton Athletic (h)
SAT 16 AUG 2014 Bournemouth (a)
TUE 19 AUG 2014 Blackpool (a)
SAT 23 AUG 2014 Birmingham City (h)
SAT 30 AUG 2014 Rotherham United (a)


SEPTEMBER
SAT 13 SEP 2014 Brighton and Hove Albion (h)
TUE 16 SEP 2014 Norwich City (h)
SAT 20 SEP 2014 Middlesbrough (a)
SAT 27 SEP 2014 Leeds United (h)
TUE 30 SEP 2014 Watford (a)


OCTOBER
SAT 04 OCT 2014 Reading (h)
SAT 18 OCT 2014 Wigan Athletic (a)
TUE 21 OCT 2014 Sheffield Wednesday (h)
SAT 25 OCT 2014 Bolton Wanderers (a)


NOVEMBER
SAT 01 NOV 2014 Derby County (h)
WED 05 NOV 2014 Nottingham Forest (a)
SAT 08 NOV 2014 Millwall (a)
SAT 22 NOV 2014 Fulham (h)
SAT 29 NOV 2014 Wolverhampton Wanderers (h)

 

DECEMBER
SAT 06DEC 2014 Huddersfield Town (a)
SAT 13 DEC 2014 Blackburn Rovers (h)
SAT 20 DEC 2014 Cardiff City (a)
BOXING DAY - FRI 26 DEC 2014 Ipswich Town (h)
SUN 28 DEC 2014 Wolverhampton Wanderers (a)

 

JANUARY
SAT 10 JAN 2015 Rotherham United (h)
SAT 17 JAN 2015 Brighton and Hove Albion (a)
SAT 24 JAN 2015 Norwich City (a)
SAT 31 JAN 2015 Middlesbrough (h)


FEBRUARY
SAT 07 FEB 2015 Leeds United (a)
TUE 10 FEB 2015 Watford (h)
SAT 14 FEB 2015 Charlton Athletic (a)
SAT 21 FEB 2015 Bournemouth (h)
TUE 24 FEB 2015 Blackpool (h)
SAT 28 FEB 2015 Birmingham City (a)


MARCH
TUE 03 MAR 2015 Huddersfield Town (h)
SAT 07 MAR 2015 Ipswich Town (a)
SAT 14 MAR 2015 Cardiff City (h)
TUE 17 MAR 2015 Blackburn Rovers (a)
SAT 21 MAR 2015 Millwall (h)


APRIL
SAT 04 APR 2015 Fulham (a)
MON 06 APR 2015 Nottingham Forest (h)
SAT 11 APR 2015 Derby County (a)
TUE 14 APR 2015 Sheffield Wednesday (a)
SAT 18 PR 2015 Bolton Wanderers (h)
SAT 25 APR 2015 Reading (a)


MAY
SAT 02MAY 2015 Wigan Athletic (h)


Chelsea (Premier League)

Sutton Guardian: Chelsea midfielder set to join Premier League rivals

AUGUST 

Sat Aug 16 Burnley (A)

Sat Aug 23 Leicester City (H)

Sat Aug 30 Everton - A]

SEPTEMBER

Sat Sep 13 Swansea City - H

Sat Sep 20 Manchester City - A

Sat Sep 27 Aston Villa - H

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 4 Arsenal - H

Sat Oct 18 Crystal Palace - A

Sat Oct 25 Manchester United - A

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 1 Queens Park Rangers - H

Sat Nov 8 Liverpool - A

Sat Nov 22 West Bromwich Albion - H

Sat Nov 29 Sunderland - A

DECEMBER

Wed Dec 3 Tottenham Hotspur - H

Sat Dec 6 Newcastle United - A

Sat Dec 13 Hull City - H

Sat Dec 20 Stoke City - A

BOXING DAY Fri Dec 26 West Ham United - H

Sun Dec 28 Southampton - A

JANUARY

Thu Jan 1 Tottenham Hotspur - A

Sat Jan 10 Newcastle United - H

Sat Jan 17 Swansea City - A

Sat Jan 31 Manchester City - H

FEBRUARY

Sat Feb 7 Aston Villa - A

Wed Feb 11 Everton - H

Sat Feb 21 Burnley - H

Sat Feb 28 Leicester City - A

MARCH

Tue Mar 3 West Ham United - A

Sat Mar 14 Southampton - H

Sat Mar 21 Hull City - A

APRIL

Sat Apr 4 Stoke City - H

Sat Apr 11 Queens Park Rangers - A

Sat Apr 18 Manchester United - H

Sat Apr 25 Arsenal - A

MAY

Sat May 2 Crystal Palace - H

Sat May 9 Liverpool - H

Sat May 16 West Bromwich Albion - A

Sun May 24 Sunderland - H


Crystal Palace (Premier League)

Sutton Guardian: Yeovil Town v Crystal Palace: Fixture date set

AUGUST

SAT 16 AUG Arsenal (a)
SAT 23 AUG West Ham United (h)
SAT 30 AUG Newcastle United (a)


SEPTEMBER
SAT 13 SEP Burnley (h)
SAT 20 SEP Everton (a)
SAT 27 SEP Leicester City (h)


OCTOBER
SAT 04 OCT Hull City (a)
SAT 18 OCT Chelsea (h)
SAT 25 OCT West Bromwich Albion (a)


NOVEMBER
SAT 01 NOV Sunderland (h)
SAT 08 NOV Manchester United (a)
SAT 22 NOV Liverpool (h)
SAT 29 NOV Swansea City (a)


DECEMBER
TUE 02 DEC Aston Villa (h)
SAT 06 DEC Tottenham Hotspur (a)
SAT 13 DEC Stoke City (h)
SAT 20 DEC Manchester City (a)
BOXING DAY - FRI 26 DEC Southampton (h)
SUN 28 DEC Queens Park Rangers (A)


JANUARY
THU 01 JAN Aston Villa (a)
SAT 10 JAN Tottenham Hotspur (h)
SAT 17 JAN Burnley (a)
SAT 31 JAN Everton (h)


FEBRUARY
SAT 07 FEB Leicester City (a)
TUE 10 FEB Newcastle United (h)
SAT 21 FEB Arsenal (h)
SAT 28 FEB West Ham United (a)


MARCH
TUE 03 MAR Southampton (a)
SAT 14 MAR Queens Park Rangers (h)
SAT 21 MAR Stoke City (a)


APRIL
SAT 04 APR Manchester City (h)
SAT 11 APR Sunderland (a)
SAT 18 APR West Bromwich Albion (h)
SAT 25 APR Hull City (h)


MAY
SAT 02 MAY Chelsea (a)
SAT 09 MAY Manchester United (h)
SAT 16 MAY Liverpool (a)
SUN 24 MAY Swansea City (h)


Fulham (Championship)

Sutton Guardian: Fulham FC prize goes to community champion

AUGUST

Sat 9 Aug 2014 Ipswich Town (a)
Sat 16 Aug 2014 Millwall (h)
Wed 20 Aug 2014 Wolverhampton Wanderers (h)
Sat 23 Aug 2014 Derby County (a)
Sat 30 Aug 2014 Cardiff City (h)

SEPTEMBER
Sat 13 Sep 2014 Reading (a)
Wed 17 Sep 2014 Nottingham Forest (a)
Sat 20 Sep 2014 Blackburn Rovers (h)
Sat 27 Sep 2014 Birmingham City (a)

OCTOBER
Wed 1 Oct 2014 Bolton Wanderers (h)
Sat 4 Oct 2014 Middlesbrough (a)
Sat 18 Oct 2014 Norwich City (h)
Tue 21 Oct 2014 Rotherham United (a)
Sat 25 Oct 20141 Charlton Athletic (h)

NOVEMBER
Sat 1 Nov 2014 Wigan Athletic (a)
Wed 5 Nov 2014 Blackpool (h)
Sat 8 Nov 2014 Huddersfield Town (h)
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Brentford (a)
Sat 29 Nov 2014 Brighton and Hove Albion (a)


DECEMBER
Sat 6 Dec 2014 Watford (h)
Sat 13 Dec 2014 Leeds United (a)
Sat 20 Dec 2014 Sheffield Wednesday (h)
BOXING DAY - Fri 26 Dec 2014 F.C. Bournemouth (a)
Sun 28 Dec 2014 Brighton and Hove Albion (h)


JANUARY
Sat 10 Jan 2015 Cardiff City (a)
Sat 17 Jan 2015 Reading (h)
Sat 24 Jan 2015 Nottingham Forest (h)
Sat 31 Jan 2015 Blackburn Rovers (a)

FEBRUARY 
Sat 7 Feb 2015 Birmingham City (h)
Tue 10 Feb 2015 Bolton Wanderers (a)
Sat 14 Feb 2015 Ipswich Town (h)
Sat 21 Feb 2015 Millwall (a)
Tue 24 Feb 2015 Wolverhampton Wanderers (a)
Sat 28 Feb 2015 Derby County (h)


MARCH
Tue 3 Mar 2015 Watford (a)
Sat 7 Mar 20151 A.F.C. Bournemouth (h)
Sat 14 Mar 2015 Sheffield Wednesday (a)
Wed 18 Mar 2015 Leeds United (h)
Sat 21 Mar 2015 Huddersfield Town (a)


APRIL
Sat 4 Apr 2015 Brentford (h)
Mon 6 Apr 2015 Charlton Athletic (a)
Sat 11 Apr 2015 Wigan Athletic (h)
Wed 15 Apr 2015 Rotherham United (h)
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Blackpool (a)
Sat 25 Apr 2015 Middlesbrough (h)

MAY
Sat 2 May 2015 Norwich City (a)

Comments

Comments are closed on this article.

click2find

Get Adobe Flash player
About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree